Our People

 

Meet Our Leadership Team


Robert T. Mayer
President & CEO
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2468
rmayer@weinbergcampus.org

Randi Dressel
Chief Operating Officer
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2435
rdressel@weinbergcampus.org

Jamie Ingham
Controller
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2427
jingham@weinbergcampus.org

Jody Sirianni
Vice President of Human Resources
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2437
jsirianni@weinbergcampus.org
 
William Gillick
Administrator, Rosa Coplon Living Center
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2218
wgillick@weinbergcampus.org

Amy Hashemi, LMSW, MBA
Director of Residential Services
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2471 
ahashemi@weinbergcampus.org

Dana Notaro
Administrator, Dosberg Manor and Garden House Assisted Living
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2507
dnotaro@weinbergcampus.org

Amber Ezzo
Director of Nursing, Rosa Coplon Living Center
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2318
aezzo@weinbergcampus.org

Denise Peacock
Sr. Director of Sales
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2444
dpeacock@weinbergcampus.org

Chris Johnston
Director of Outpatient Rehab Services
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2409
cjohnston@weinbergcampus.org

Steven Meyers
Food Service General Manager
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2401
smeyers@weinbergcampus.org

Allison Rath Garvey
Director of Admissions, Rosa Coplon Living Center
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2477
agarvey@weinbergcampus.org
 

Board of Directors


Kenneth A. Rogers, Chairman 
Jonathan D. Schechter, Esq., Vice Chairman and Treasurer
Samuel L. Shapiro, Esq.
Richard H. Gordon, Secretary

Lawrence M. Cohen
Mark A. Criden
Lito Gutierrez, M.D. 
Leonard A. Katz, M.D. 
Cynthia A. Komm
Robert T. Mayer 
Orrin D. Tobbe
Janet K. Wisbaum

Advisors
 
Stuart Barzman
Peter Fleischmann                                 
Arnold Maxick     
Hyman Polakoff
Eugene Setel
Staff | Weinberg Families | Privacy Statement
2700 North Forest Road, Getzville, NY 14068 •  (716) 639-3311 • 
Fax (716) 639-3309

©2016 Weinberg Campus.
 All rights reserved.